Skip to main content

Administrative Team

Dr. Jim K. Jones
Blair Oaks Superintendent
Email: jjones@blairoaks.org

Lynn Hildebrand
Director of Special Services
Email: lhildebrand@blairoaks.org

Dr. Kimberley Walters
Blair Oaks Intermediate Principal
Email: kwalters@blairoaks.org

Monica Katnik
Counselor
Email: mkatnik@blairoaks.org                 

Jennifer Hull
Administrative Assistant
Email: jhull@blairoaks.org

Amanda Yoder
Administrative Assistant
Email: ayoder@blairoaks.org